New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Release date for me is May 29th this year.

I am a gay wht 30 yr old top/vers. Hiv status is negative as of Feb 3rd 2017. To be released from prison on May 29th this year.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?May 29th 2017

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleCurrently incarcerated

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerican dad south park family guy furturama law and order svu csi Miami id history nat geo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryThe list is to long

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help othets and to heap those whobr unhappy smile

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLong list lol bit moatly just honesty
On the first dateSurprise me