New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Nice dude. Smart guy. Honest and friendly.

I'm really easy going. I don't stress the small stuff. I love to chat and meet new people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St. Mary's

My Inmate Preferences

When is your release date (if any)?N/A

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Chachie and Lightbulb
What breed is your dog?Chachie is an apple head Chihuahua who was born with a disability so he only walks on three legs and Lightbulb is a Jack Russell, Chihuahua mix.
How old is your dog?Chachie is 4 years old and Lightbulb is 7.
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?I have a cornsnake named Mona.
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAmerican horror story, the voice, Bob's burgers
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI'm a movie addict
Music typesPop
Favorite artistsAdele, pentatonix, Lana del Rey, sia
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksThe davinci code, angels and demons, gone girl
Idea of funSpending time with someone I care about talking and laughing
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to travel some place exotic

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind life long happiness with someone like my grandparents

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI like someone confident. Someone that realizes it doesn't matter what other people think.
On the first dateI'm cheesy. Dinner and a movie always works.