New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good with my hands and heart

XQ28 is a genetic marker that had been studied in regards to sexual orientation. It might, or probably doesn't, give sexual identity, but I nabbed it as my handle over a decade ago.

I'm on this website just to wander through the profiles right now. If I met up with Mr Right that'd be great.

I've been out my entire adult life. Which has made it harder on me, but I can't imagine life any other way.

I like the usual stuff, dinners, the beach, cuddling. I'm lousy at sports, though (sorry Iif that's a deal breaker).

I'm So Cal born and bred. But I prefer the outdoors. I hope to retire to somewhere with big skies.

I'm not looking for Mr Perfect. I know we all have baggage. I don't mind helping you unpack (as long as you don't dump it all on me! lol)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsCarol Burnett, Laugh-In, any Lucille Ball
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Wind That Shakes the Barley, How Green Was My Valley, The Corn Is Green, I Remember Mama, Metropolis, Ninotchka
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues
Favorite artistsEtta James, Louis Prima, Misora Hibari, Keely Smith, Rat Pack, Ella Fitzgerald, Phoebe Snow (yeah, I'm an old soul)
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Satire
Idea of funCamping, drives in the country, movies, evening at the beach (I fry like a lobster if I go during the day), museums
HobbiesPhotography, Travel, Camping

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness