New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi Guys

A quiet shy guy but with a good sense of humour. Slim build. 5'7" tall. Dark short hair. Slight Mediterranean look. I am just a happy-go-lucky guy who enjoys life and I am totally non-judgemental

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funA good party
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Dancing, Theater, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo spread happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerJust to be genuinely caring