New here? Sign Up Have an account?

prison lover

male, 33yrs, gay/bttm, single, steady job, from and still living in the Caribbean, closeted, lover of life,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildThick
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThe Mindy Project, NCIS, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Looking, Scandal, Once Upon a time, Here comes honey boo boo, keeping up with the kardashian's........
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI love all genres of movies......
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
Favorite booksFifty Shades of Grey Triology
Idea of funmovies, beach, dancing, sex, porn, one on one man time naked.....
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryeating sushi, cocaine (just once), getting double ******....going to a nude beach, going to Pride events

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionIslam
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto be happy, healthy and financially sound......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, patience, passionate, funny, objective, sexy....
On the first datedinner, may be a movie, sex......