New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wanting to meet someone new that will be released soon

Hello, I am a gay white male of 53 years, I am 5'8" 160 lbs. I have hazel eyes, shaved head, both ears are pierced, I conceder myself average weight. I cam out in August 1982 on the front page of the local paper fighting for gay rights. I am who I am and will not change for no one. I have been single since 1993 by choice cause I was done with the abuse by men. I have my own business that I can do anything under I want. One month I could being doing one thing and if that don't make money I will do something else. I have done process service, repossessions, and now doing scrap metal. I have 15 years of security and security management with over 273 arrest as a store detective. I have 18 years of traffic flagger on the highways. I opened my business in 1996. I own my truck, home and take care of my 84 year old mother. I am a very caring person and get hurt easy. I have felling's for my fellow man but hurt me or stab me in the back I will have no felling for you. I like the outdoors like beach, hiking, camping, walking, biking, not much into sports except the Seattle Seahawks, I have done work that know one else will do. I have lived here in my home town of Centralia Washington most of my life. Like I say I am easy to get along with, I like to talk, go out, watch TV and helping where I can to others. If you have questions let me know. JUST TO LET YOU KNOW STRIEGHT UP-I DO NOT SEND MONEY INTO PRISONS OR JAIL. I have done my time and I am now fighting to clear my name of false charges. I will soon becoming a advocate for those that can prove to me that they are innocent of there charges.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleOwner,

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmazing Race, America Got Talent, Under The Dome, Bonanza, Gun Smoke, etc,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesIf it is good I will watch it....
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsI listen to old country most.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCamping, biking, hiking, beach, going out to eat, cooking, road trips.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, TV
Always wanted to tryI have never been to a real concert, I will try anything once if I like it I will do it twice. Except drugs it will never happen...

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my mate and really settle down with him and make a good living in life. Getting my house fixed up to the point I like it. Having a good life with a man and really enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSome one that is Honest, does not lie, most be clean in all aspects, Non smoker (cigarettes), Fit, manly, easy to get along with. MY MATE MUST BE A REAL MAN. SOMEONE THAT IS NOT LIMP WRESTED OR OVER THE FENCE. A MAN THAT IS PROUD TO BE A GAY MAN AND ACT LIKE A MAN.
On the first dateI would go to Seattle and take you to a place that I have never been and you to. Find a quite corner have a good solid dinner. Then go down on board walk of Seattle for a walk and get to know each other and go from there,