New here? Sign Up Have an account?

poz btm, need workout partner and love

I am mex, hiv+ but healthy, vision and hearing impaired.
I am a student at long beach city college. I need a man or men to help me get in shape .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlestudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsstar trek and so on
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesCOre
and many more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistscher
Reading selectionComputers, Health, Mathematics, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funBeing itied or held down on a sling and have many men with mosnter cocks fucking me fisting me over and over till I pass out
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence
Look for in a partnermuscles, monster cock, someone much mich much more horny than me. someone that really extends my limits. A motivator to run and workout weightlift. Someone into riods hopefully legal if possible, Someone that love to rip my nipples. someone who knows how to fist deep. someone that loves me and like to lay down in bed with me with a hard cock in my hole all night.
On the first dateI don't know