New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New here. Let's chat, if you want. :)

Hello. I'm new here and would like describe myself. Most people who know me would describe me as curious, optimistic, and humble. I guess. Haha. Those are my positive qualities. Although I'd hate to say it I can also be quite sensitive, shy and a bit masochistic. Anyway, some of my interests would be, writing, music and trying new things. Also, as you might or might not know, I love older men and bad guys. I'm not sure why, but I don't mind it. If would like to know more about hit me up. :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageSpaniard
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Political
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Dancing, Photography, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness