New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hornyguy

I'm a very easy going down to earth type of guy. I like to make a guy laugh and feel good about himself. I'm quite a shy person at times, not introverted, but tend to come out my shell when I feel at ease with a guy. I like to socialise at the weekend, perhaps meet some friends, or just be myself. Like to unwind at the end of the week, chill out, have fun. My musical tastes are quite varied, I also like browsing the Internet, hopefully meeting new friends. At the end of the day friendship is important and if romance follows, then all the better for that. Not sure what else to put here. Just ask away and I'll be honest and upfront with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedical Secretary

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsDexter, CSI, Law & Order, Murder Mystery
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTell you later
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsShirley Bassey, Barry White, Alison Moyet, Scissor Sisters, Il Divo, various classical artists
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksTell you later
Idea of funChilling out with friends at the end of a busy week, relaxing, going with the flow and always looking for Mr Right for whom I have still to find
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTell you later

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo stay healthy as best I can, to make new friends, hopefully find the right guy who I can spend the rest of my life with, to make him happy, care for him, love him always and to live each day to the full

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA guy who knows how to treat another guy, respect is a two way street, someone who can make me laugh, make me feel wanted and cared for and I, in turn, will give the right guy all my love and affection, care for him, make love to him, let him know how special he is in my life and someone whom I can lie in bed with, hold in my arms, tenderly kissing him and loving him 100%
On the first dateGo out for a nice meal or for a few drinks, or both, take the time to get to know one another