New here? Sign Up Have an account?

im yours

outdoorsy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Bird
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlehairstylist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsthe voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesthe sound of music
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsbruno mars
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Sports
Favorite booksbible
Idea of funadventurous
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Theater, Gardening, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryzip line

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeis to have you

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Power
Look for in a partnerhonest
On the first datedinner

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamphilippines
Favorite college teamTexas State University